Loading page...

Romanian Business News - ACTMedia :: Services|About us|Contact|RSS RSS


e-Invoicing: Commission calls on 12 Member States to transpose new rules

On 21 May 2019, the Commission decided to send a letter of formal notice to 12 Member States (Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain) that have not yet transposed EU rules on electronic invoicing in public procurement ...

Article accessible to subscribers only. Please login or subscribe.



Friday, June 7, 2019